More the simple , More its Better !!

Simplicity is beauty , In the ever-changing world of advertising, one fact remains the same: Simple is better.  Here my reference is Vogue Magazine Cover , the more the simple pix they chose for their covers the more eyes they catch !!
It is necessary to eliminate the unnecessary , so that the more important things gets focus , the more adjectives creates more complexity .Here are few of the covers I picked , irrespective of celebs that are on it , I just wanted to express that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication .



 

 

One thought on “More the simple , More its Better !!

  1. There are some fascinating cut-off dates in this article however
    I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart.
    There

    is some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look
    into it

    further. Good article , thanks and we want more!
    Added to FeedBurner as effectively

Leave a Reply

