Weekly Photo Challenge: Love~ yet to discover

samy love

I have always loved the idea of LOVE , & yet never lived it , Its like walking on the beach & looking at your own reflection, coz the other half of you lies beyond that seas , I think, that I ll meet someone one day, who would possesses the eyes that I never had , but always needed; the vision to see backwards and forwards and all around, the other wing that I need to complete my flight. And I think it can just happen, suddenly, without explanation! And then I think, it would be good to keep that person, I’ll always have those eyes, and always have two wings.

So I just want to say him , whoever he is , wherever he is right now , I don’t know you , but Love will find us & than our journey together will begin coz ,

My love for you is a journey;
Starting at forever,
And ending at never

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Love~ yet to discover

  1. I was in this situation my fiancee before which is “my husband now” was tested by being in different cycle of the globe. But then we passed, and now happily married going 7yrs together in the same roof.:)

    Have a Lovely weekend,
    Yen-Yen

Leave a Reply

