Being Nominated & My silly answers … ;)

liebster-award

The following are the questions I was asked to answer for the Liebster Blog Award! 

1.  What do you do for fun?

Re: Well my fun activities vary from hanging out with friends to reading a novel till cutting edge , exploring new places with friends to lonesome long drives , watching my favorite tv series to enjoying concerts. The definition of Fun for me is to living life to the fullest & trying different experiences .

2. What was your best vacation spot?

Re: Trip to Dubai last year . WOW, it was a life time experience , me & my sister went on to spend few days with my uncle & aunt who resides in Dubai, & we went there during the time of Christmas & New Year, perfect timing , moderate climate , awesome festivals to enjoy , it was the time of my life. It seems like somewhere in Dubai , I left a part of me….. lolz.. I have to go back 😉

3. What is your dream job? 

Re: Since the beginning of time , everyone has asked me this question , & I have always had this realistic answer to it , But now , I am not so sure , I know what I would love to do , I love to explore new places , I like learning about different culture , does that mean I should be in to tourism ? I have got a peculiar interest in antiques & history , so should I try field of archaeology ? I also enjoy organizing & managing events, that means event management is right for me ?

I am sorry , right now I am not so sure which field to try , so I can’t tell about the dream job …

All I can say about this is I am still trying to figure it out …

4. What is your dream car?

Re: Now this is a question I have en exact answer for . My dream car is :

Aston-Martin-Vantage-Convertible-v12-white

I have got my eyes on it … lolz… 😀

5. What do you do for relaxation?

Re: I read my favorite novels with soft instrumental songs playing in the background , in my cozy corner . I feel so relaxed , its the best distraction I need …

6. What is your fondest childhood memory?

Re: This is a tricky question , coz you just can’t decide which one was the fondest of all …..I think  of all those times ,when me & my sister went looking for adventure , we always used to end up getting scolded , as something always used to end up messy …. but those are my sweet childhood memories, & I am glad I tried

7. Who made the biggest impact in your life?

Re: The answer to this might come as shocking to you , but I prefer honest reply rather than reasonable answer. I think books leave a big impact in your life , all your thinking , all your inner thoughts they just come on surface , & that one book which left such an everlasting effect is : The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

It just made me question my sub conscious …..

8. How do you handle stress?

Re: I read it somewhere this quote which said : When a problem , or tension comes into your life , think , would it affect your life , two years later , if it won’t that why get stressed , think about the problem at hand with calm mind , & it would get sorted out , & If the problem is that big , that it would always have an effect in your life , than have faith in The Almighty , he never gives you problem without a reason , thinking & having faith helps me to deal with stress …

9. Tell me one thing about yourself you are very proud of?

Re: There were things that people used to say me that you won’t be able to do this , its impossible for you , & such stuff …
But I never gave up , I tried & tried , I had to do more efforts than others to get it , but finally I achieved it , & since than I have never learned to never give up on something you truly want …. & I am proud of myself for that spirit …. for being the inspiration for myself.

10. How was your day today? 

Re: Today , I didnt attended college , instead completed my pending weekday work , it was offday for me , from the college & usual routine day , I used most of my time today completing ma to-do-list.

11. What goal are you currently working on? 

Re: Right now, I am studying in my final year , so focusing on getting good grades , & I have got project on my hands to complete by the end of this semester, so it takes my full energy …

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you  http://patinspire.org/ for nominating me for the Liebster Award :) .  I had never given a close thoughts to the questions before , but while replying to you , it made me think about few important things , so truly thanks not only for nominating me , but also inspiring me in a way , your blog itself is very inspiring , do visit : http://patinspire.org/.

I am so glad to connect with you.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here are the rules!

The rules are very simple – The rules for the Liebster are to thank the person who nominated you, answer the 11 question they have asked you, nominate 11 other people and ask them 11 questions in return. According to the guidelines the Liebster award should be sent to bloggers with less than 200 followers so that new bloggers can see how awesome they are!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My 11 nominees are

1. A Toast to Dragons

2.  CREATIVETEMP

3. West Coast Kayaker

4Not the Family Business!

5. AmazinglyBrash

6.Air Cooled Underware

7.St. John Studios

8.http://dmariedoucette.wordpress.com/

9.Live Love Laugh & Read

10.Bad Books, Good Times

11.Jeyna Grace ©

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These are the questions my nominees have to answer :)

1> What is your favorite thing to do?

2> What is your most memorable moment ?

3> What’s the story of your First Crush?

4> When were you really scared to death ?

5> What is the most silly thing you have tried?

6> Which is your favorite destination?

7> Do you believe in supernatural beings (If Yes than WHy?) lolz…

8> Who is your role model & why ?

9> Do you believe in destiny ?

10> What is your biggest strength & weakness ?

11> Which is your favorite quote ?

Thanks again everyone and congratulation to the nominees! 

4 thoughts on “Being Nominated & My silly answers … ;)

  1. Hello there! First, I hope you find what you are passionate about. And you may be full of steam for it for a couple of years. I hope you’ll derive a lot of satisfaction from your achievements. And when the time comes and you need to do something else, I hope you’ll have the courage and fortitude to reinvent yourself. Nowadays, you can be many things in your entire lifetime. Just because a someone studied to be a dentist, it doesn’t necessarily have to be that he/she should die a dentist. What if there’s an artist underneath the white gown?

    I a,so honored to be in your list. Let me think of your questions that I may do them justice. 🙂

    • Yeah , I guess with Time i will figure out those things …
      & u said it right , nowadays there are more vast fields & opportunities , I just have to dig further …..
      & you can take all time you need for answering those questions ….
      I am really looking forward to it …
      😉

  2. Pingback: What If….. Wednesday #2 | The Ranting Papizilla

  3. Pingback: Liebster Blog From Shammee | Not the Family Business!

Leave a comment