Weekly Photo Challenge / Phoneography Challenge : My Neighborhood

This was technically more challenging for me , as my Nokia mobile is losing its capturing ability in low light.

Still I managed to click a few from my terrace , that was the best way to capture the scenario around , which I won’t have been able to get on my walk in neighborhood , it was a beautiful scene to enjoy so many birds on one tree, and more kept on coming , & all of a sudden in one minute they flew away …..

birds

and this another one is of the sunset , a few kites can still be seen …

 

sunset

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge / Phoneography Challenge : My Neighborhood

    • I don’t even know which type of birds they were , and the tree barely had any leaves , so couldn’t possibly understand there liking for it … but M glad I caught it in camera …
      🙂

  1. Pingback: Weekly phoneography challenge: My neighborhood | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

  2. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | The Panama Adventure

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | mothergrogan

  4. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Not the Family Business!

Leave a comment